martinadalton

Martina’s Writing Blog

In Uncategorized on January 29, 2010 at 6:07 am

Welcome to my writing blog! Come join my journey to becoming a successful writer.

  1. Today brought another rejection – this time by agent, Rosemary Stimola. It was a very nice personal rejection though.

    I’ve decided to call on writing guru, Peggy King Anderson, for some help. I’ve called and left a message and am looking forward to hearing from her soon. Peggy teaches classes in children’s writing at the UW and has helped me with a previous project.

    Several wonderful friends have read my book and really liked it…but perhaps my wonderful friends are biased because they know me. 🙂 I’m hoping that Peggy can give me perspective from more of a stranger’s point of view.

Leave a Reply

